Board of Directors

North America 北美地区(10名)

  • Xiaojun Chen (陈小珺) St. John’s University 圣约翰大学 chenx@stjohns.edu
  • Guoqiang Cui(崔国强)Virginia Tech University 弗吉尼亚理工大学 andyguoqiang@hotmail.com
  • Fei Gao (高菲) Bowling Green State University 博林格林州立大学 gaof@bgsu.edu
  • Jing Lei (雷静) Syracuse University 雪城大学 jlei@syr.edu
  • Lin Lin (林琳) North Texas University 北德克萨斯大学 Lin.Lin@unt.edu
  • Juhong Liu (刘炬红) James Madison University 詹姆斯麦迪逊大学 liujc@jmu.edu
  • Xiaoxue Wang (王小雪) Florida Gulf Coast University 佛罗里达海湾大学 xxwang@fgcu.edu
  • Yifei Wang (王轶菲) University of British Columbia 加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学 sheila.wang@gmail.com
  • Hong Zhan (战红) Embry–Riddle Aeronautical University 安柏瑞德航空大学 zhan121@erau.edu
  • Zuochen Zhang (张佐臣) Windsor University 加拿大温沙大学 zuochen.zhang@gmail.com

Europe欧洲(1名) 

Australia澳洲(1名)

Singapore新加坡(1名)

Hongkong香港(1名)

  • Jingyan Lu (陆静妍) Hong Kong University 香港大学 jingyan@hku.hk

Taiwan台湾 (4名)

Mainland China (10名)