Executive Committee

President 主席

Xibin Han (韩锡斌) hanxb@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University 清华大学

Vice President 副主席

Lin Lin (林琳) Lin.Lin@unt.edu
North Texas University 北德克萨斯大学

Weiyuan Zhang (张伟远) zhangweiyuan@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University 北京师范大学

Executive Members 常务理事会成员

Juhong Liu (刘炬红) liujc@jmu.edu
James Madison University 詹姆斯麦迪逊大学

Yuping Wang (王玉萍) y.wang@griffith.edu.au
Griffith University 澳大利亚格里菲斯大学

Li Chen (陈丽) lchen@bnu.edu.cn
Beijing Normal University北京师范大学

Hsin-Tzu (Tommy) Chen (陳信助) cxz4@faculty.pccu.edu.tw
Chinese Culture University 中国文化大学

Jing Lei (雷静) jlei@syr.edu
Syracuse University 雪城大学

Hong Zhan (战红) zhan121@erau.edu
Embry–Riddle Aeronautical University 安柏瑞德航空大学

Special Adviser 特聘顾问

Shuyan Wang (王淑艳) shuyan.wang@usm.edu
The University of Southern Mississippi, 南密西西比大学

Secretary General 秘书长

Hengtao Tang (唐恒涛) hengtao.tang@psu.edu
Pennsylvania State University 宾夕法尼亚州立大学