Executive Committee

President 主席

Hong Zhan (战红) zhan121@erau.edu
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University 安博瑞德航空大学

President-elect

      Geping Liu (刘革平liugp@swu.edu.cn
      Southwest University 西南大学

Immediate-past President 主席

Youru Xie (谢幼如) xieyouru@aliyun.com
South China Normal University 华南师范大学

Vice President 副主席

Yueh-Min Huang (黄悦民) huang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
National Cheng Kung University 台湾成功大学

Executive Members 常务理事会成员

     Director of Academic Affairs Committee
           Xiaojun Chen (陈小珺) chenx@stjohns.edu
           St. John’s University, New York.

    Director of Development and Management Committee

          Dongqing Wang (王冬青) scnuwang@qq.com
           South China Normal University 华南师范大学

    Director of Technology Committee
         Andy Jui-Long Hung (洪瑞隆) edtech@gmail.com
         Boise State University 博伊西州立大学

    Secretary

         Lin Zhong (钟琳) lin.zhong@siu.edu
         Southern Illinois University Carbondale 南伊利诺伊大学

   Treasurer
         Yingxiao (Karen) Qian kqian62@gmail.com
         Arizona State University 亚利桑那州立大学

Special Adviser 特聘顾问

Shuyan Wang (王淑艳) shuyan.wang@usm.edu
University of Southern Mississippi, 南密西西比大学

       Hao Yang (杨浩)harrison.yang@oswego.edu
       SUNY Oswego 纽约州立大学奥斯威格